A massive congratulations to our Captain of the interplanetary mothership 'Chemical Callum' for landing in New York claiming the Independent Music Award 2016 for most eclectic EP of the year..!


The IMAs inaugural Independent Music Party, an 8-hour music marathon co-sponsored by Lincoln Center for The Performing Arts, drew hundreds of indie artists, industry innovators and music fans from around the world to the David Rubenstein Atrium in New York City for performances, panel discussions; and to learn this year’s winners of the prestigious IMAs.


Top honors in 80 Album, EP, Song, Producer, Music Video and Design categories were determined by blue-ribbon artist and industry judging panels which included: Tom Waits and Kathleen Brennan, Meshell Ndegeocello, Slayer, Amy Lee, Krewella, The Kills, Ledisi, Suzanne Vega and Warren Haynes, among many other recording artists, talent buyers, music press and programmers.

Reet back... Here